ACMi News logo

The 2023 town election is set for Saturday, April 1. Do you know how your vote will go?

Indeed, do you know who the candidates are? In an effort to inform, Arlington cable-TV station, ACMi, a YourArlington media partner, has published profiles of nearly all candidates for key seats. The information was provided by each candidate. Watch them here:

Select Board (vote for two)

Len Diggins, chair
Diane Mahon, vice chair
John D. Leone

School Committee (vote for three)

Liz Exton, chair
Paul Schlichtman
Laura B. Gitelson

Jill Krajewski


Town clerk (vote for one)

Julianna Brazile

 A profile was not provided.

Board of Assessors (vote for one)

Mary Winstanley O'Connor

This ACMi video listing was published Tuesday, March 21, 2023.